Board Members

2020 – 2021

President: Alex Hammett – president@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Administrative, Bylaw revision, Orientation, family social involvement, any problems

Vice President: Corrina Strecker vicepresident@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Committee assignments

Secretary: Claire Keiser – secretary@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Clarification of a meeting’s minutes or desire to attend a meeting, executive board election

Treasurer: Brenda Finemantreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Questions regarding the budget or reimbursement of authorized expenses

Assistant Treasurer: Karen DeVriesassistanttreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Tuition, payment plans, fees

Bookkeeper: Colin Barras bookkeeper@chelseacoop.org

Membership Chair:  Corinna Strecker  membership@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Enrollment, change in contact/emergency/medical information

Publicity Chair: Danielle Cupkapublicity@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Website, T-shirts, advertisement

Ways & Means Chair: Andrea Nadeau waysandmeans@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Fundraising

Session Reps:

AM 3s & 4s: Claire Dosenberry – sessionrepam3@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Assist parent schedule; questions or suggestions regarding your involvement or your session