Board Members

2019 – 2020

President: Gillian Jacksonpresident@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Administrative, Bylaw revision, Orientation, family social involvement, any problems

Vice President: Anna Zenz vicepresident@chelseacoop.org

Co-Vice President: Christina Piotrowskiclmansell@gmail.com 

Concern: Committee assignments

Secretary:  Katie Pulford – secretary@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Clarification of a meeting’s minutes or desire to attend a meeting, executive board election

Treasurer: Brenda Finemantreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Questions regarding the budget or reimbursement of authorized expenses

Assistant Treasurer: Karen Devriesassistanttreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Tuition, payment plans, fees

Bookkeeper: Colin Barras

Membership Chair:  Brittany Miller  membership@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Enrollment, change in contact/emergency/medical information

Room Manager:  Rebecca Palmer – roommanager@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Cleaning supplies running low, cleanliness of room/toys

Publicity Chair: Katelyn Mayerspublicity@chelseacoop.org

Concern: Website, T-shirts, advertisement

Ways and Means Chair: Sarah Garot waysandmeans@chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means CO-Chair: Lisa Jewell – lbjewellz@gmail.com

Concern: Fundraising

Auction Committee Chair: Sierra Goodnight auction@chelseacoop.org

Auction Committee Co-Chair: Rebecca Kaltz rebeccaappert@gmail.com

Concern: Auction

Session Reps:

AM 3s: Charity Nemethsessionrepam3@chelseacoop.org
AM 4s: Claire/Alan Dosenberrysessionrepam4@chelseacoop.org
Multi Age: Alex Haddadsessionrepammulti@chelseacoop.org 

Concern: Assist parent schedule; questions or suggestions regarding your involvement or your session