Board Members

2018 – 2019

President:  Gillian Jackson – president@www.chelseacoop.org

Vice President:  Stephanie Wolff and Anna Zenz – vicepresident@www.chelseacoop.org

Treasurer:  Amber Koch – treasurer@www.chelseacoop.org

Assistant Treasurer:  Kyle and Kristin Bingham – assistanttreasurer@www.chelseacoop.org

Membership Chair:  Brittany Miller  – membership@www.chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means Chair:  Sarah Garot and Nichole Warriner – waysandmeans@www.chelseacoop.org

Auction Committee Chair:  Emily Vanderwaard– auction@www.chelseacoop.org

Secretary:  Katie Pulford – secretary@www.chelseacoop.org

Room Manager:  Rebecca Palmer – roommanager@www.chelseacoop.org

Publicity Chair:  Anne Seyferth – publicity@www.chelseacoop.org

Session Reps:

AM 3s: Casey Lindsedt – sessionrepam3@www.chelseacoop.org
AM 4s: Jennifer Talerico – sessionrepam4@www.chelseacoop.org
Multi Age: Colin Barras – Multiage@www.chelseacoop.org