We’re on Facebook

Join the Chelsea Children's Co-op Preschool on Facebook to stay in touch with our latest news & events.

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Board Members

2017 – 2018

President:  Casey Lindstedt – president@www.chelseacoop.org

Vice President:  Stephanie Wolff – vicepresident@www.chelseacoop.org

Treasurer:  Jaime Nicholson – treasurer@www.chelseacoop.org

Assistant Treasurer:  Jennifer Palmbos – assistanttreasurer@www.chelseacoop.org

Membership Chair:  Susan Orlandi-Johnson  – membership@www.chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means Chair:  Sarah Walther – waysandmeans@www.chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means Co-Chair: Mandi Rett – mandiguiett@gmail.com

Auction Committee Chair:  Anne Seyferth – auction@www.chelseacoop.org

Secretary:  Gillian Jackson – secretary@www.chelseacoop.org

Room Manager:  Anna Zenz – roommanager@www.chelseacoop.org

Publicity Chair:  Rebecca Cobb – publicity@www.chelseacoop.org

Session Reps:

AM 3s: Jennifer Talerico – sessionrepam3@www.chelseacoop.org
AM 4s: Stephanie Brink – sessionrepam4@www.chelseacoop.org
PM 3/4s: Erin Parker – sessionreppmmixed@www.chelseacoop.org
Y5s: Leanne Zatkovich – sessionrepyoung5@www.chelseacoop.org