Board Members

2018 – 2019

President:  Gillian Jackson – president@chelseacoop.org

Vice President:  Stephanie Wolff and Anna Zenz – vicepresident@chelseacoop.org

Treasurer:  Amber Koch – treasurer@chelseacoop.org

Assistant Treasurer:  Kyle and Kristin Bingham – assistanttreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Membership Chair:  Brittany Miller  – membership@chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means Chair:  Sarah Garot and Nichole Warriner – waysandmeans@chelseacoop.org

Auction Committee Chair:  Emily Vanderwaard– auction@chelseacoop.org

Secretary:  Katie Pulford – secretary@chelseacoop.org

Room Manager:  Rebecca Palmer – roommanager@chelseacoop.org

Publicity Chair:  Anne Seyferth – publicity@chelseacoop.org

Session Reps:

AM 3s: Casey Lindsedt – sessionrepam3@chelseacoop.org
AM 4s: Jennifer Talerico – sessionrepam4@chelseacoop.org
Multi Age: Colin Barras – Multiage@chelseacoop.org